Track Your Progress

Track Your Progress

If you have been following my artwork journey you may find that I have been changing things up a bit lately.

Late last year I decided to stop selling physical products made by me in my Etsy Shop. I am also taking a break from drawing mandala art and trying out different creations.

If you didn’t know, I was a teacher in Japan for 12 years. I learned a lot about lesson planning and creating worksheets.

My Etsy shop Timberline Moon is moving into the world of instant downloads. All kinds of printables from fitness trackers, educational worksheets, printable wall art, and holiday fun. I can’t wait to grow and learn in this new adventure.

Here is my first printable.


A simple fitness tracker and so affordable!
That’s the best part! You can download it and print it at your local print shop or on your home printer.
You can also upload it onto Good Notes if you are into all digital planners. 

So much more to come!!
I am soon off to Japan for a little bit for some love and inspiration.
Stay tuned for my next email in your inbox.
If you don’t follow this blog yet please scroll to the bottom of this page and follow me.
I would truly love it!
You can follow me over on Instagram to keep up with daily stories and cool reels.
As always thank you for following, reading and if no one has told you how awesome you are then let me be the one to tell you just how
AWESOME YOU ARE!

3 responses to “Track Your Progress”

  1. Reaseaorg Avatar

    This sounds like such a great idea. It will enable lots of repeat sales per product rather than a one off. Thanks for sharing your journey 🙂

    Like

      1. Reaseaorg Avatar

        Very welcome 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

I’m Heather

Welcome to Nook, my cozy corner of the internet. Located near the seaside sharing serenity to nurture your soul, mind, and body.

Let’s connect